## CHEMICAL EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION'S TRUSTEE TERMS (As of October 2022)

Board Member/Officers	Trustee Term Ends	# Trustee Term Being Served	Officer Election	Officer Term Ends	Notes
President – Terry Hill	12/31/2022	4	Elected President on 1/1/2021	12/31/2022	
Vice President – Bob Moser	12/31/2024	3	Elected Vice President on 1/1/2021	12/31/2022	
Treasurer – Megan Gluth-Bohan	NA	NA	Elected Treasurer on 1/1/2021	12/31/2022	Ex-Officio
Secretary – Dwayne Sattler	NA	NA	CEF Executive Director	NA	Ex-Officio

Trustees	Trustees Current Term Election		# Term Being Served	Notes
Rob Benedict	1/1/2021	12/31/2023	1	
Ed Boss	Ex-Officio as of 1/1/19	12/31/2025	-	EX-OFFICIO THROUGH 12/31/2025 AS NACD OFFICER
Calvin Emanuel	1/1/2020	12/31/2022	2	
Aileen Doyle	1/1/2021	12/31/2023	1	
Alysia Diffendal	2/1/2022	12/31/2024	1	
Megan Gluth-Bohan	Ex-Officio as of 1/1/21	12/31/2027	-	Ex-Officio through 12/31/2027 as NACD Officer
Kurt Hettinga	Ex-Officio as of 1/1/2017	12/31/2023	-	Ex-Officio through 12/31/2023 as NACD Officer
Terry Hill	1/1/2020	12/31/2022	4	
Jen Jewson	6/7/2022	12/31/2024	1	
Bob Moser	1/1/2022	12/31/2024	3	
Bruce Schechinger	1/1/2020	12/31/2022	4	

Raj Sengupta	5/19/2021	12/31/2023	1	
Rene Whigham	6/07/2022	13/31/2024	1	
Colie Whitaker	1/1/2021	12/31/2023	1	
Catherine Wieckowska	6/7/2022	13/31/2024	1	